Reginald Sylvester II

  • Mar042021

    Reginald Sylvester II, Ben Bowling and Oscar Wollheim in conversation

    On Thursday 18th March at 7pm (GMT), 2pm (EST), 11am (PT), Curator Oscar Wollheim, Artist Reginald Sylvester II and Sir…

    Read more
  • Jul172020

    ARTSY

    Orgiastic New Work from an Emerging Talent in NYC

    Read more
  • Jul082020

    GOODE

    Artist Reginald Sylvester II Reflects on the Evolving Meaning of Space

    Read more
  • Oct102019

    THE NEW YORK TIMES

    Four Knockout Group Shows to See Now

    Read more
  • Oct102019

    OFFICE MAGAZINE

    The Seriousness of the Soul

    Read more
  • Sep102019

    HYPEBEAST

    Reginald Sylvester II Displays Chair Inspired By His Mom at NYC’s R & Company

    Read more
  • Sep292018

    GALERIE

    See Why Artist Reginald Sylvester II Is Garnering Critical Raves

    Read more
  • May292018

    HIGHSNOBIETY

    Figuring Art Out

    Read more
  • Jan292018

    HUFFINGTON POST

    Pausing to See a Premonition: Reginald Sylvester II at Lever House

    Read more
  • Nov292017

    VSCO

    A Deciphering of Reginald Sylvester II

    Read more